Les Règles

#110 - Passe dans la Course (Running Pass)
Passe/Passing
🇬🇧

If this player performs a Quick Pass action, their activation does not have to end once the pass is resolved. If you wish and if this player has not used their full Movement Allowance, they may continue to move after resolving the pass.

Clarifications

Q: When exactly can a player with Running Pass move after the pass is resolved? (p.79)
A: After the ball is successfully caught, provided no Turnover was caused.
Q: If a player with the Safe Pass skill and Running Pass skill fumbles a Pass action, does their activation end or can they make use of Running Pass? (p.79)
A: Their activation will end.
Q: Can a player who made a Throw Bomb Special action still use the Running Pass skill to move after throwing the bomb? (p.79 & 83)
A: Yes.
Q: Does the Running Pass skill allow a player with the Bloodlust (X+) trait to continue moving after biting a Thrall and then performing a Pass? (p.5)
A: Yes.

Le Saviez-Vous ?

C'est en menant 1-0 à la mi-temps, alors que les skavens des "Maladies Skaveniales Transmissibles" n'étaient plus que 3 sur le terrain face à 11 amazones, que Schouf, le coach des "Beastie Dolls" s'écria : "si je perds ce match, j'suis qu'une merde !". Foxy et ses skavens remportèrent le match 2-1. Il parait que Nuffle se marre encore...

Fausse Pub

© Lutèce Cup 2005
Ce site est indépendant de Games Workshop [en] et n'a aucun but commercial.