Les Règles

#115 - Grande Gueule (Monstruous Mouth)
Mutation/Mutation
🇬🇧

This player may re-roll any failed attempt to catch the ball. In addition, the Strip Ball skill cannot be used against this player.

Clarifications

Q: What happens if a player already has the Catch skill or the Monstrous Mouth skill and randomly rolls the other Skill? (p.75 & 78)
A: If a player has the Monstrous Mouth skill and subsequently rolls the Catch skill, then they should re-roll. If a player has the Catch skill and subsequently rolls the Monstrous Mouth skill, then they may not re-roll, as the Monstrous Mouth skill provides an additional benefit.

Le Saviez-Vous ?

Tangshan 1976, Minotaure de son état, s'est payé 3 fois l'immense star Morg'N Torg ! Au cours du match face à une sombre équipe d'ogre, Morg a cru bon de donner le ballon à Tangshan pour l'empêcher de blitzer, mais rien y fit, TD marqué en 3 tours et c'est la fete à l'ogre : Morg se fait blesser, soigner par l'apo, puis envoyé en KO, il pense pouvoir résister à Tangshan qui l'achèvera en fin de match...

Fausse Pub

© Lutèce Cup 2005
Ce site est indépendant de Games Workshop [en] et n'a aucun but commercial.