Les Règles

#18 - Projection (Grab)
Force/Strength
🇬🇧

When this player performs a Block action (on its own or as part of a Blitz action), using this Skill prevents the target of the Block action from using the Side Step skill.
Additionally, when this player performs a Block Action on its own (but not as part of a Blitz action), if the target is pushed back, this player may choose any unoccupied square adjacent to the target to push that player into.
If there are no unoccupied squares, this Skill cannot be used.
A player with this Skill cannot also have the Frenzy skill.

Clarifications

Q: Can a player with the Grab skill choose not to use it if they wish? (p.80)
A: Yes. Remember that only Skills and Traits marked with an * are compulsory.

Q: If a player with Multiple Block also has the Grab skill, can they place the second opposition player that they Blocked into the square that was initially occupied by the first opposition player that they Blocked? (p.80)
A: No, as both Block actions happen simultaneously.

Le Saviez-Vous ?

Tout le monde connaissait le capitaine de l'équipe national de bloodbowl comme une fabuleux mindtricker mais nous étions bien loin de nous imaginer la vérité sur ce si triste personnage... En effet, à la veille d'une éééénorme compétition, il a été pris la main dans la besace du PMU!! Horreur et indignation semant le discrédit sur sa nation?? Peu importe, l'intéressé reconnaissait les faits en terre anglaise et n'en avait rien à carrer. A l'interdiction d'entrée dans les établissements accrédités PMU, celui-ci répondait "OK"... Mais où va t'on!

Fausse Pub

© Lutèce Cup 2005
Ce site est indépendant de Games Workshop [en] et n'a aucun but commercial.