Les Règles

#22 - Juggernaut (Juggernaut)
Force/Strength
🇬🇧

When this player performs a Block action as part of a Blitz action (but not on its own), they may choose to treat a Both Down result as a Push Back result.
In addition, when this player performs a Block action as part of a Blitz action, the target of the Block action may not use the Fend, Stand Firm or Wrestle skills.

Le Saviez-Vous ?

Après sa troisième défaite consécutive face à Merlin, le Général Izo aurait lancé à un tiers qui l'interpellait "Non ! Moi c'est Général KK !" ou caca, on ne sait pas trop, l'orthographe varie selon les amateurs de plaisirs culinaires dépravés et les fanas de ratonnade.

Fausse Pub

© Lutèce Cup 2005
Ce site est indépendant de Games Workshop [en] et n'a aucun but commercial.