Les Règles

#51 - Lutte (Wrestle)
Générales/General
🇬🇧

This player may use this Skill when a Both Down result is applied, either when they perform a Block action or when they are the target of a Block action.
Instead of applying the Both Down result as normal, and regardless of any other Skills either player may possess, both players are Placed Prone.

Clarifications

Q: Can a player that has been Rooted as per the Take Root trait use a skill such as Pile Driver or Wrestle in order to place themselves Prone and therefore no longer be Rooted? (p.87)
A: Yes.

Q: What happens if a player with the Bloodlust (X+) trait fails the Bloodlust roll and is then placed Prone as a result of the Wrestle skill during a Block action? (p.5)
A: Then the player with the Bloodlust (X+) has been unable to bite a Thrall, a Turnover is caused and the Vampire will lose their Tackle Zone until they are next activated.

Q: Can players that are Prone, Stunned, or have lost their Tackle Zone still use skills such as Dodge, Block, Sidestep or Wrestle (amongst others)? (p.74)
A: No. A player that is Prone, Stunned, or has lost their Tackle Zone cannot use any Skills or Traits unless it is specifically stated in the description of that Skill or Trait.

Le Saviez-Vous ?

Lors du tournoi NDC 2018, l'équipe orque "Fanatic Babouins" jouait sa dernière ronde contre une équipe humaine et une victoire assurait une place sur le podium ! Le score était de 1 -1 au dernier tour de la deuxième mi-temps. Et c’est le blitzeur et capitaine « Jokoko » qui avait la balle et devait mettre 2 fois le paquet pour pouvoir marquer le touchdown de la victoire et de la gloire ! Et cela avec la dernière relance disponible ! Jokoko exposa sa stratégie pour ce tour ce qui eut pour conséquence : Block à 1 dé d’un orque noir sur un trois-quart = SKull, re roll, pow (même pas une sortie). Premier paquet de Jokoko = 4. Deuxième paquet Jokoko = 1, Jokoko tombe, jet d’armure 10, jet de blessure 8. Résultat : Match nul, exclus du podium, une des cornes du casque de Jokoko cassée… Espérons que cet avertissement serve au capitaine…Tous les spécialistes et commentateurs en doutent !

Fausse Pub

© Lutèce Cup 2005
Ce site est indépendant de Games Workshop [en] et n'a aucun but commercial.