Les Règles

#68 - Prendre racine (Take root)
Traits/Traits
🇬🇧

When this player is activated, even if they are Prone or have lost their Tackle Zone, immediately after declaring the action they will perform but before performing the action, roll a D6: • On a roll of 1, this player becomes ’Rooted’: - A Rooted player cannot move from the square they currently occupy for any reason, voluntarily or otherwise, until the end of this drive, or until they are Knocked Down or Placed Prone. - A Rooted player may perform any action available to them provided they can do so without moving. For example, a Rooted player may perform a Pass action but may not move before making the pass, and so on. • On a roll of 2+, this player continues their activation as normal. If you declared that this player would perform any action that includes movement (Pass, Hand-off, Blitz or Foul) prior to them becoming Rooted, they may complete the action if possible. If they cannot, the action is considered to have been performed and no other player on your team may perform the same action this team turn.

Clarifications

Un joueur qui déclare un blitz sur un adversaire adjacent et qui se retrouve enraciné PEUT effectuer le blocage. La raison est qu'un joueurenraciné n'est pas considéré comme ayant un mouvement de zéro, donc il peut dépenser son point de mouvement pour son blitz (mais ne pourra pas se déplacer).

Le Saviez-Vous ?

Alors que dans tous les stades du vieux continent les matchs de Blood Bowl fessaient rage, les instances dirigeantes de la N.A.F débattaient sur un des plus grand ravage de ce sport ;la corruption des arbitres. Et il fut décidé en haut lieu d� remédier. Il est vrai que les arbitres ne fessaient par forcement le poids face à un orque noir, un guerrier du chaos ou un ogre. Et pour parer à toutes ces créatures, on invoqua les démons du Warp. Une unité fut créer pour épaulé les arbitres : le S.W.A.T,ou Spécial Warp Arbitral Team. Mais dès le début de sa création, une polémique éclata ! Les dirigeants de la N.A.F firent tous ce pataquès car eux-mêmes ne recevaient pas suffisamment de pot de vin�

Fausse Pub

© Lutèce Cup 2005
Ce site est indépendant de Games Workshop [en] et n'a aucun but commercial.