Les Règles

Ranulf « Red » Hokuli (ranulf ’red’ hokuli)

Super-ligue de Lustrie, Classique du Vieux Monde / (Lustrian Superleague, Old World Classic)
 

Coût : 130000 PO

Catégorie : 0-1 Biased Referee

Quantité : 0-1

Autorisé(e) pour : Amazones, Halflings, Humains, Nains, Norses, Hommes lézards, Ogres, Slanns, Noblesse Impériale, Alliance du Vieux Monde

🇬🇧

RED’ CARD

When suitably remunerated, Ranulf will keep a particularly close eye on one of the teams. If any player on the opposing team commits a Foul but a double is not rolled when making either the Armour roll or Injury roll, roll a D6:

  • On a roll of 4+, Ranulf loudly demands that play halt whilst he investigates further.
  • On a roll of 1-3, the player manages to avoid the ref’s attention.
    Once spotted by Ranulf in this way (and only in this way), the coach of the player that committed the Foul must choose one of the following options:
  • The coach may use a Bribe if one is available.
  • The player that committed the Foul may accept their fate and be Sent-off.
  • The player may attempt to argue with Ranulf! Ranulf will settle the argument with his axe. An Armour roll is made against the player, applying a +2 modifier to the result:
    -- If the roll is higher than the Armour Value of the player, they become Prone and an Injury roll is made against them. The player is not Sent-off and no Turnover is caused.
    -- If the roll is equal to or lower than the Armour Value of the player hit, the attack has no effect. The player is Sent-off and a Turnover caused.

    "I’M NOT ONE FOR ARGUING!"

    If Ranulf has been Induced for this game, even if he does not take part due to both coaches Inducing him, neither coach can Argue the Call – even the most argumentative of coaches can’t help but have respect for the charismatic Norscan.

Utilisations en Matchs
Journée Match Coach
Aucun match pour ce coup de pouce
Le Saviez-Vous ?

Extrait n°1 du manuscrit "Coach des Boum Boum Circus". "Comment faire comprendre à un minotaure,un ogre du chaos et un troll du chaos qu'ils ne peuvent pas porter le numéro 100 et être capitaine tous les trois ? A ce jour personne n'a trouvé la solution si ce n'est dans la mort."

Fausse Pub

© Lutèce Cup 2005
Ce site est indépendant de Games Workshop [en] et n'a aucun but commercial.