Les Règles

#10 - Réception plongeante (Diving catch)
Agilité/Agility
🇬🇧

This player may attempt to catch the ball if a pass, throw-in or kick-off causes it to land in a square within their Tackle Zone after scattering or deviating. This Skill does not allow this player to attempt to catch the ball if it bounces into a square within their Tackle Zone.
Additionally, this player may apply a +1 modifier to any attempt to catch an accurate pass if they occupy the target square.

Clarifications

FAQ : Plusieurs joueurs peuvent utiliser la compétence pour réceptionner la balle, avec une priorité au joueur actif.

Q: What happens if the ball lands in the Tackle Zones of multiple players from the same team with the Diving Catch skill? (p.75)
A: Each player may attempt to catch the ball, in an order chosen by the controlling coach.

Q: What happens if the ball lands in the Tackle Zones of multiple players from opposing teams with the Diving Catch skill? (p.75)
A: Each player may attempt to catch the ball, in an order chosen by the active team's coach.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Le Saviez-Vous ?

Eddie, le coach du Couvent des Culs de Nonne, vainqueur du Championnat 2006, n'a faillit jamais jouer les Playoffs ni même finir la saison. En effet, il avait signé un contrat pour une tournée en Chine à cette période, mais fort heureusement pour lui, il a réussi a annuler cet engagement, sans doute en grande partie grâce aux méthodes de persuasion très efficaces de ces joueuses. GLORIA CUNILUNGUS EST !!!

Fausse Pub

© Lutèce Cup 2005
Ce site est indépendant de Games Workshop [en] et n'a aucun but commercial.