Les Règles

#11 - Tacle plongeant (Diving tackle)
Agilité/Agility
🇬🇧

Should an active opposition player that is attempting to Dodge, Jump or Leap in order to vacate a square in which they are being Marked by this player pass their Agility test, you may declare that this player will use this Skill.
Your opponent must immediately subtract 2 from the result of the Agility test.
This player is then Placed Prone in the square vacated by the opposition player.
If the opposition player was being Marked by more than one player with this Skill, only one player may use it.

Clarifications

Q: If a player attempts to Dodge away from a player with the Diving Tackle skill and fails the original Dodge roll, but then uses a re-roll and succeeds, can the player with Diving Tackle use this Skill on the re-rolled attempt? (p.75) A: Yes

Q: Does a player with the Pogo Stick trait still suffer the -2 modifier to their Agility test when attempting to Leap away from a player who uses the Diving Tackle skill? (p.85)
A: No, a player with the Pogo Stick trait ignores all negative modifiers applied for being Marked when attempting to Leap.

Le Saviez-Vous ?

Mais qu'est devenu le Clan Mac Beign' ? Certains pensaient les revoir après leur dernière saison exceptionelle. On raconte dans les milieux autorisés qu'ils seraient partis en guerre contre les tribus naines, écoeurés par le déroulement de la saison dernière où ils ont dominé physiquement la Lutèce pendant 14 journées avant de se faire dépasser par les ignobles Tempête de Sang ! Souhaitons-leur bonne chance dans les bains de sang qu'ils ne manqueront pas de commettre !

Fausse Pub

© Lutèce Cup 2005
Ce site est indépendant de Games Workshop [en] et n'a aucun but commercial.