Les Règles

#111 - Passe Assurée (Safe Pass)
Passe/Passing
🇬🇧

Should this player fumble a Pass action, the ball is not dropped, does not bounce from the square this player occupies, and no Turnover is caused. Instead, this player retains possession of the ball and their activation ends.

Clarifications

Q: If a player with the Safe Pass skill and Running Pass skill fumbles a Pass action, does their activation end or can they make use of Running Pass? (p.79)
A: Their activation will end.
Q: What happens when a player with the Bombardier trait and the Safe Pass skill fumbles a throw when making a Throw Bomb Special action? (p.79 & 83)
A: The bomb will not be dropped and will not explode in the player's hands. The player's activation will still end.

Le Saviez-Vous ?

Le Premier connard venu est capable d'emmener des nains en play offs de la Lutèce, c'est un fait acquis. Mais saviez vous qu'Amaranth, qui n'est pas le Premier connard venu mais le Dernier, a réussi l'exploit de qualifier des nains pour la ChocolateCup, et ce, dès la première saison ! Un parcours sans faute pour notre vaillant coach qui ira jusqu'en finale pour prouver qu'il faut être le Premier connard venu, donc, pour gagner la Chocolate face à des humains venant d'open, qui sur le papier n'avaient aucune chance... Merci pour cette belle leçon de BloodBowl coach Amaranth !

Fausse Pub

© Lutèce Cup 2005
Ce site est indépendant de Games Workshop [en] et n'a aucun but commercial.