Les Règles

#15 - Parade (Fend)
Générales/General
🇬🇧

If this player is pushed back as the result of any block dice result being applied against them, they may choose to prevent the player that pushed them back from following-up.
However, the player that pushed them back may continue to move as part of a Blitz action if they have Movement Allowance remaining or by Rushing.
This Skill cannot be used when this player is chain-pushed, against a player with the Ball & Chain trait or against a player with the Juggernaut skill that performed the Block action as part of a Blitz.

Le Saviez-Vous ?

Ils ne se supportent pas ! Lorsque le coureur d'égouts n°11 des RATP et le kroxigor des Notorious Insidiousss se retrouvent sur le terrain, ça se termine toujours chez l'apothicaire. Sonné par le rat intrépide, le lézard géant a tenu à remettre les choses au point. Résultat: un rongeur avec le crâne fracassé et -1 en armure. Il a promis de se venger dès qu'il est sorti du comas !

Fausse Pub

© Lutèce Cup 2005
Ce site est indépendant de Games Workshop [en] et n'a aucun but commercial.