Les Règles

#16 - Répulsion (Foul appearance)
Mutation/Mutation
🇬🇧

When an opposition player declares a Block action targeting this player (on its own or as part of a Blitz action), or any Special action that targets this player, their coach must first roll a D6, even if this player has lost their Tackle Zone. On a roll of 1, the player cannot perform the declared action and the action is wasted.

This Skill may still be used if the player is Prone, Stunned, or has lost their Tackle Zone.

Clarifications

Le jet de Répulsion est OBLIGATOIRE. Si le jet a été oublié par les 2 joueurs, revenez en arrière du mieux que possible. Si un joueur possédant cette compétence est la cible d'un Blitz, le joueur adverse doit faire le jet de Répulsion avant de se déplacer. Si il rate ce jet, il met immédiatement fin à son activation.

Q: When a player with the Frenzy skill makes a Block action against a player with Foul Appearance, if the first Block action results in the player following up and performing a second Block action, do they need to make another roll for Foul Appearance? (p.77 & 78)
A: Yes.

Q: If a player with the Foul Appearance skill is chosen as the target of a Blitz action, when do they roll to see if the action is wasted? (p.78)
A: As soon as the Blitz action is declared. This will mean that, if they fail, they will lose their entire action and will be unable to make either the Move action or Block action as part of the Blitz action.

Q: If a player with the Foul Appearance skill is chosen as the target of a Foul action, does the player that declared them as the target of a Foul action have to make the roll for Foul Appearance? (p.78)
A: No, as Foul Appearance only triggers when the player is chosen as the target of either a Block action or a Special action.

Q: If a player with a Trait that requires them to roll a dice to see if they can activate normally (such as Bone Head or Unchanneled Fury) and wishes to declare a player with either the Foul Appearance or Dump-off skills as the target of an action, do they roll for their Trait or for the opposing player's Skill first? (p.78 & 79)
A: The player will first nominate the target of their action, then roll for their Trait, and then the opposing player will use their Skill.

Q: Does a player with the Hypnotic Gaze trait, who targets a player with the Foul Appearance skill, need to roll for Foul Appearance before performing the Hypnotic Gaze special action? (p.85)
A: Yes.

Le Saviez-Vous ?

Extrait n°2 du manuscrit "Coach des Boum Boum Circus" "Quelle surprise de savoir que le nom "Boum Boum Circus" était validé auprès des hautes instances de la NAF et que ce nom était la propriété d'une équipe ogre. La polémique au sein de l'équipe fût telle qu'au soir de cette funeste journée il ne restait plus qu'une vingtaine de joueurs. Sachant que lors de l'assemblée matinale, on comptait environ une trentaine de joueurs, une vingtaine d'assistants, une quinzaine de pom-pom girls, une dizaine de soigneurs et une multitudes de fans. Depuis ce jour l'équipe fût nommée par la NAF : Hereticus Ordo Repudium.

Fausse Pub

© Lutèce Cup 2005
Ce site est indépendant de Games Workshop [en] et n'a aucun but commercial.