Les Règles

#31 - Passe (Pass)
Passe/Passing
🇬🇧

This player may re-roll a failed Passing Ability test when performing a Pass action.

Clarifications

Q: Can a player with both the Dump-off and the Pass skills use the Pass skill when making a Pass action as part of the Dumpoff skill? (p.79)
A: Yes.
Q: Can any of the Passing skills that are used when performing a Pass action also be used when performing a Throw Team-mate action? (p.79)
A: No.
Q: Does a player with the Animosity (X) trait make the roll to see whether they can perform a Pass action or Hand-off action to the relevant player at the start of their activation or just before attempting the desired action? (p.81)
A: Animosity (X) states when they attempt to perform the action, so the roll will be made immediately before they attempt to perform the action, not at the start of their activation.
Q: If a player with a PA of 1+ scores a 1 for a Passing Ability test, after modifi ers have been applied, is this still an Accurate Pass? (p.29)
A: Yes.
Q: Can a player make a Pass action to an adjacent friendly player? (p.48)
A: Yes.
Q: When making a Passing Ability test, if the roll is not a natural 1, but is reduced to less than 1 after modifiers have been applied, is this an inaccurate pass or a wildly inaccurate pass? (p.49)
A: This will be a wildly inaccurate pass.
Q: If an inaccurate or wildly inaccurate pass goes out of bounds, do you roll for passing interference before or after the throw-in? If before, where do you count the ball as for the purpose of placing the range ruler to determine which players can attempt to interfere? (p. 50)
A: Before. When placing the range ruler to determine which players can attempt to interfere, treat the ball as occupying the last square it was over before going out of bounds.

Le Saviez-Vous ?

Tout le monde connaissait le capitaine de l'équipe national de bloodbowl comme une fabuleux mindtricker mais nous étions bien loin de nous imaginer la vérité sur ce si triste personnage... En effet, à la veille d'une éééénorme compétition, il a été pris la main dans la besace du PMU!! Horreur et indignation semant le discrédit sur sa nation?? Peu importe, l'intéressé reconnaissait les faits en terre anglaise et n'en avait rien à carrer. A l'interdiction d'entrée dans les établissements accrédités PMU, celui-ci répondait "OK"... Mais où va t'on!

Fausse Pub

© Lutèce Cup 2005
Ce site est indépendant de Games Workshop [en] et n'a aucun but commercial.