Les Règles

#35 - Pro (Pro)
Générales/General
🇬🇧

During their activation, this player may attempt to re-roll one dice.
This dice may have been rolled either as a single dice roll, as part of a multiple dice roll or as part of a dice pool, but cannot be a dice that was rolled as part of an Armour, Injury or Casualty roll. Roll a D6:

  • On a roll of 3+, the dice can be re-rolled.
  • On a roll of 1 or 2, the dice cannot be re-rolled.

Once this player has attempted to use this Skill, they may not use a re-roll from any other source to re-roll this one dice.

Clarifications

Q: A player with both the Pro skill and Brawler skill performs Block, rolls two Block Dice and rolls Both Down on both dice, can the controlling coach choose to use Brawler on one of the dice, and then subsequently attempt to use Pro on the other dice that has not yet been rerolled? (p.77 & 80)
A: Yes, so long as the same dice is not re-rolled more than once.

Q: If a player has both the Pro and Brawler skills, can they re-roll a single Both Down result for the Brawler skill, and then use the Pro skill to attempt to re-roll another dice from the same dice pool? (p.77 & 80)
*A: Yes, so long as the same dice isnâ??t re-rolled more than once.

Q: Can a player with the Pro skill use the re-roll outside of their activation â?? for example, to Catch or Intercept the ball? (p.77)
A: No. The Pro skill can only be used during that playerâ??s activation.

Q: What exactly can the Pro skill be used to re-roll? (p.77)
A: The Pro skill can be used to re-roll a single dice rolled by that player, either on its own, as part of a multiple roll, or as part of a dice pool. It cannot be used to re-roll a dice that was rolled as part of an Armour, Injury or Casualty roll, a roll that is not made during its own activation (such as Regeneration) or a dice that is not rolled on behalf of the player specifically (such as a Bribe or Argue the Call).

Q: Can a player use a re-roll of any kind (team re-roll, Pro, etc.) to re-roll to see if a bomb that was caught will explode? (p.83)
A: No.

Le Saviez-Vous ?

Extrait n°1 du manuscrit "Coach des Boum Boum Circus". "Comment faire comprendre à un minotaure,un ogre du chaos et un troll du chaos qu'ils ne peuvent pas porter le numéro 100 et être capitaine tous les trois ? A ce jour personne n'a trouvé la solution si ce n'est dans la mort."

Fausse Pub

© Lutèce Cup 2005
Ce site est indépendant de Games Workshop [en] et n'a aucun but commercial.